At Riverside Marine Services, customer satisfaction is our top priority.  If you have been a Customer at Riverside Marine Services,  please leave us a review and share how great your experience was by clicking the button below.

Boat Repair & Service Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

Serving Clients in the Greater Vancouver WA Area:

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Orchards | Battle Ground | Brush Prairie | Woodland | La Center | Ridgefield | Felida | Minnehaha | Hazel Dell | Portland OR | Troutdale | Fairview | Gresham | Corbett

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Riverside Marine Services

Average rating: 5
Out of 8 reviews

Individual Reviews


They do an awesome job

5 Stars

September 1, 2017 by Craig R. on Riverside Marine Services

Walt & his crew have been working on my boats since 2006 and they do an awesome job!

Great customer service!

5 Stars

August 14, 2017 by Rick A. on Riverside Marine Services

Great customer service! They fixed my boat and even did a few things at no charge...I was amazed! Thank you, MaryAnn , your team is superior, and you're the best boat repair shop I have used, to date! Thanks for fixing my boat after serious damage and insurance claim.

Personal Understanding

5 Stars

October 1, 2014 by thomas krueger on Riverside Marine Services

This company by far is the best . They understand the concerns of the customer, and work with you to insure the best satisfaction along with very knowledgeable employees. I will never use any one else.

1988 Ski Nautique 2001

5 Stars

August 7, 2013 by Anonymous on Riverside Marine Services

Riverside Marine is an amazing shop. First class work! I hit a sand bar real hard with my boat and did quite a bit of damage to my running gear. My prop, shaft, rudder, and strut were all damaged. They repaired my boat in a very timely manner and kept me in the loop through the whole process. I was very surprised how smooth my boat ran when I got it back out on the water. Walt and the technicians did an awesome job! I highly recommend taking your boat to them.

Customer since 1999

5 Stars

July 28, 2013 by Greg Warren on Riverside Marine Services

I have been a customer since 1999 and I have been very happy with the work their shop has performed for me on my 26' Sea Ray. Walt and Mariann have gone the extra mile to take care of my boating needs.

2001 Supra Launch SSV

5 Stars

June 25, 2013 by Anonymous on Riverside Marine Services

Riverside Marine did an awesome job repairing my Supra Launch SSV. I had ran it over a marina barrier log and totally messed up the underside of my boat. I didn’t know that it was bad until I took it into them to have the oil changed and winterized. After complete/routine inspection, the mechanics at Riverside noticed a bent drive shaft, bent rudder, cracked fiberglass, and a bent prop. After continuous contact between us, the boat is repaired and running like a champ. I could not believe the difference when I got it back! My boat has never ran and steered so smooth. I take it there every year for routine maintenance and have never been disappointed. The work and service from Riverside Marine is top notch.

1987 Blue Water

5 Stars

June 5, 2013 by Anonymous on Riverside Marine Services

Riverside Marine to the rescue! My trim pump failed on me, and I needed the boat the next week for my kid’s birthday party. Walt ordered me one and got it replaced so we could use the boat for the weekend. Its nice to work with a family owned shop. They care and go above and beyond to help. Thanks Riverside Marine!

2007 Moomba Mobius XLV

5 Stars

September 7, 2012 by Anonymous on Riverside Marine Services

I had another shop repair my boat from when I hit a dead head which ripped my whole running gear off my boat and messed up the bottom. The bottom of the boat was repaired and all new running gear was installed. My boat never felt the same after the repair and I had issues with my wake washing when I went wakeboarding. I know Kyle at Riverside, so I took the boat there to have them check it out. They found the repair was done completely wrong and the bottom of the boat was shaped incorrectly. They diagnosed the issue and worked with my insurance to make sure my boat repaired correctly. They had the bottom re shaped properly and installed everything correctly. My boat felt brand new again and ran perfect. I was very happy I took my boat to Riverside. I should have gone there in the first place!
Total Reviews: 8

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search